Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Ropeadope Store

Shaun Martin - Seven Summers | CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Strings: The Soulchestra

Arranger/Conductor - Maurice “Pirahnahead” Herd

John Madison

Marguerite Deslippe
Molly Hughes
Michelle Ray
Marla Smith
Dan Stychyra
Judith Teasdle
Andrew Wu

Leslie DeShazor
James Greer
John Madison
Scott Stefanko

Sarah Cleveland
David LaDoux

Jon Luebke

Executive Producer - Shaun Martin
All Songs Written, Arranged, and Produced by Shaun Martin
Recorded at Nomad Studios and Studios at 2909 by Eric Hartman
Recorded at Luminous Studios by Tre Nagella
All songs Mixed by Eric Hartman
Strings recorded at Studio A by Todd Fairall
CD Cover art and graphics by Jirad for Digibees Productions
Mastered By Scott Hull and Kevin Peterson at MASTERDISK

2015 Shunwun Music
Legal Affairs - Ward White, IV Esq.
Management: Banks & Banks Entertainment
For all inquiries, email Dwight Banks -


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions