Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Ropeadope Store

Lindsey Webster | You Change - CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Fool Me Once 03:54

2.I Found You 04:14

3.Open Up 04:27

4.Lost One 03:07

5.You Change 05:06

6.In Love 05:02

7.Bleed 02:30

8.I'm Strong 04:58

9.Break Through 03:56

10.Universe 07:22


All songs written by Lindsey Webster & Keith Slattery (BMI).

All songs recorded at Clubhouse Studio in Rhinebeck, NY by Mark Everton Gray.

Additional recording done at The Isokon in Woodstock, NY (“In Love” & Universe”), at Flymax Recording (“Break Through”) in Woodstock, NY, at Quad Studios in Nashville, TN (Ryan Joseph on “Lost One”) and at our home in Woodstock, NY.

Additional engineering by Keith Slattery, D. James Goodwin, Pete Caigan and Lindsey Webster.

All songs produced by Keith Slattery and co-produced by Lindsey Webster & Mark Gray.

Executive Proucers: Keith Slattery, Lindsey Webster, Michael & Jill Cruz, Alan Musico & Linda Olbrych, Gary Slattery, Scott & Cindy Wobse.

Associate Producers: Lynn & Rich Bello, Linda Carey, Ariel Corenthal, Rhona Goldsand, Cameron Melville, Gayle Metzger, Will Regan, Warren Rosenstein, Paul Walter.

Mixed by D. James Goodwin at The Isokon ||

Mastered by Chris Athens ||

Art & Layout: Lindsey Webster & Veronica Fannin

Cover Photography by Franco Vogt ||

Inside photo by Jim Rice ||

Photograph of Barbara Moon Webster by Erik Lamont located in Woodstock, NY.

We would not have been able to get this CD out into the world if it were not for the amazing support we have from our family, friends and fans. Our unfaltering gratitude goes out to you for coming to our shows, buying our music, telling your friends, and supporting living artists like us.

We would like to send out a special thank you to: Ron Webster, Gary Slattery, Mark Everton Gray, Paul Antonell, Scott & Cindy Woebse, Jill & Michael Cruz, Susan and Sami, John Barry, Linda Olbrych, Alan Musico, Robert Frazza, Jodie Sleed, Atlanta Records,, Brian Hurst, Louis Marks, Justin Martinez & Kevin Smith at Upstate Moving Images, The Ciccone Family (Gerry, Dawn, Julia and Ryan), Chris Wells, Echoes Magazine, and of course to the amazing musicians who helped make this album so special.


released July 17, 2015


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions