Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Ropeadope Store

Ghost Note - Swagism | Double Album CD

Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

released April 20, 2018

Featured Artists
Nigel Hall - clavinet, moog, rhodes, prophet, arp odyssey, & organ (tracks A2, A3, A5, A7, & B8)
Bobby Ray Sparks- moog & clavinet (track A3)
Phil Lassiter - trumpet (track A4)
Karl Denson - flute (track A5)
Weedie Braimah - djembe, congas, dununs, & vocals (track A5)
Brandon “TAZ” Niederauer- guitar (track A7)
So So Topic - vocals (track A8)
Kamasi Washington - tenor sax (track B3)
Justin Stanton - prophet 6 (track A9)
Prudence TheAuset Sneed - vocals (track B3)
Rico Sisney - vocals (track B4)
Ernie G - turntables/samples (track B6)
Elise Testone - vocals (track B7)


Alvin Ford Jr.- drums (tracks A7, A9, & B9)
Michael Palma - rhodes, moog, clavinet, & prophet (tracks A5, A6, A8, A9, B1, B4, B6, B7, & B9)
Nick “Galaxe” Werth - xylosynth (tracks A2, A4, A6, A7, A9, B1, B2, B7, B8, & B9)
Bob Lanzetti - guitar (track A1)
Ben Burget - flute & soprano sax (tracks A4 & B7)
Chris Payton - guitar (track A7)
Donny Domino - vocals (track A8)
Mark Lettier i- guitar (track A9)
Raja Kassis - guitar (track B3)
Jay Jennings - commentary



Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions